hansol
 
Since 1977, Hansol Financial & Insurance Marketing, Inc. has been a privately held organization of motivated, creative professionals in insurance and financial services.
Based in Los Angeles, CA, we have steadily built our business to deliver a broad range of products and services such as: life and health insurance, estate planning, retirement services, annuities, mutual funds, financial and business planning, commercial and personal lines.

We are committed in providing expertise and service
that is second to none. At Hansol Financial & Insurance
Marketing, Inc., building and protecting your
financial future is our primary goal.
William Hwang
CEO / President
213-487-4900
WilliamH@hansolins.com
 
  Hyoung Kim
Vice President
714-452-1721
HyoungK@hansolins.com
 
  Jimmy Hwang
Director of Marketing & Training
562-833-4309
JimmyH@hansolins.com
Lic#:0E03116
  Bart Cho
Director of Senior Products
213-479-0066
bartc@hansolins.com
CA Lic. #0G61739
 
  Irene Koh
Director of L/C Administration & Underwriting
213-249-8249
IreneK@hansolins.com
  SungWoong Kim
Advisory Board Member

 
  Ji Sun Zyung
Advisory Board Member
  Peter Kim
Vice President /
OC Division
714-452-1722
PeterK@hansolins.com
   
  Ji Sun Zyung
Vice President /
San Francisco Division
510-224-0752
JisunZ@hansolins.com